All 6 of Roger Federer’s Championship-Winning Points | Australian Open


Following Roger Federer’s retirement from tennis, take a look at all six of his championship-winning points at the Australian Open. Thank you for everything you’ve done for tennis, Roger.

Subscribe to keep up with the latest from the Australian Open:

Welcome to the official Australian Open TV YouTube channel. The Australian Open is the first Grand Slam of the year and takes place in Melbourne. Rafael Nadal is the men’s singles reigning champion and Ashleigh Barty is the women’s singles reigning champion. The tournament takes place on 25 hard courts, including Rod Laver Arena, Margaret Court Arena and John Cain Arena. Look out for highlights, press conferences, memorable moments and much more!




  1. Djokovic Vs Monfils; Alcaraz, Murra…

  2. MURRAY vs DE MINAUR | Laver Cup 202…

  3. Alex de Minaur vs Jenson Brooksby F…

  4. Daniil Medvedev vs Alexander Zverev…

  5. The Most BIZARRE Tennis Game In The…

  6. Tsitsipas vs Schwartzman Thriller; …

  7. Andrey Rublev vs Felix Auger-Aliass…

  8. Matteo Berrittini vs. Casper Ruud H…


  1. この記事へのコメントはありません。

  1. この記事へのトラックバックはありません。



  1. Tennis TV

  2. Tennis TV

  3. Tennis TV

  4. Tennis TV

  5. Tennis TV